1985 Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

RUB  10 509 554
Shelter Island, NY
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
1985
Длина:
12m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Shelter Island, NY
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
16344-1128719
Текущая цена:
US$ 165 000 (RUB  10 509 554) 

ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop, Shelter Island, NY
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка