1987 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Yawl

RUB  14 733 728
Beaufort, NC
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
1987
Длина:
12m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Beaufort, NC
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
16344-2902867
Текущая цена:
US$ 249 000 (RUB  14 733 728) 

ALLEGRO is a two owner boat that was carefully thought out during her build process and fastidiously maintained ever since. A rare opportunity to own a Hinckley B-40 of this caliber.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531 or 207-664-8111

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Yawl, Beaufort, NC
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка