1994 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Sloop

RUB  21 345 029
Southwest Harbor, ME
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
1994
Длина:
13m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-2895633
Текущая цена:
US$ 365 000 (RUB  21 345 029) 

HERA” is a very nice Hinckley SW42 with nice sails, Kevlar laminate in the hull for additional strength and has been well kept by her current owner who is reluctantly selling her due to his lack of time to enjoy her.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531 or 207-664-8111

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка