1997 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

RUB  12 426 036
Sausalito, CA
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
1997
Длина:
11m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Sausalito, CA
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-2886711
Текущая цена:
US$ 210 000 (RUB  12 426 036) 

ZINGER represents everything the Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic has come to represent; a tasteful blend of elegance and simplicity with a traditional aesthetic combined with modern design and technology.  She includes beautiful touches such as varnished cherry countertops in the head and galley, a custom varnished teak helm seat and large varnished teak table over the engine box.  Her JetStick® control allow easy and accurate maneuverability around the docks and the low hours on her engine ensure many more years of enjoyment on the water.  Meticulously maintained by her original owner, ZINGER is on the market for the first time and is in the water and fully commissioned.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531 or 207-664-8111

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-244-5531

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Sausalito, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка