2009 Windsor Craft by Vicem Yachts 40' Hardtop

RUB  19 491 525
Naples, FL
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 239-300-4995
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2009
Длина:
12m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Двухмоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Naples, FL
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-3176627
Текущая цена:
US$ 345 000 (RUB  19 491 525) 

Tally II is a one owner Windsor Craft 40. Her interior is fresh and bright. She was built to entertain with an abundance of amenities. Tally II has been Hinckley maintained with no expense spared.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JOHN FORDON, Cell Phone: 239-438-0131, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact John Fordon at 239-300-4995 or 239-438-0131

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 239-300-4995
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Windsor Craft by Vicem Yachts 40' Hardtop, Naples, FL
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка