2015 Hanse 455

Цена по запросу
Alameda, CA
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 

Hanse 455

Год выпуска:
2015
Длина:
14m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Alameda, CA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-2867732
Цена по запросу
Зарезервировано

SEE IT AT PACIFIC SAIL AND POWER BOAT SHOW
April 6-9, 2017

SPECIAL PRICING ON THIS WELL SPEC'D OUT BOAT - NOW OFFERED AT $399,000.00 

At home on the high seas. The HANSE 455 has everything you would expect from a perfect cruising yacht. Why? Her lines are the creation of Judel/Vrolijk & co, the best and most experienced yacht designers in the world. This guarantees that she is fast, easy and safe to sail in any weather condition. With the largest cockpit in its class, the HANSE 455 gives owners enough space to sail in comfort and spend relaxing hours in port. Using  Hanse’s signature self-tacking jib and deck layout - with all lines led aft to the helm, the HANSE 455 is easy and safe to operate and designed for short-handed sailing. Below deck, the cabins are light and spacious with ample storage and plenty of ventilation. For those who have already sailed a Hanse the HANSE 455 will show you the next step in Hanse's superior yacht design and performance. For those who haven’t had the opportunity to sail a Hanse, getting aboard a HANSE 455 will be a refreshing look at what yachting can be - Easy Handling, Fast Sailing, Innovative, and Easy to Maintain. Come see why Hanse Yachts is the fastest growing importer of cruising sailboats in the North America.  

 

 




To provide you with the best possible service, I can be reached via email, cell, or text any time night or day

Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Kenyon Martin Cel: 858-775-5937 at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hanse 455, Alameda, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200