2015 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

RUB  58 280 255*
Palm Beach, FL
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 772-403-5387
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2015
Длина:
11m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Двухмоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Palm Beach, FL
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-3162953
Текущая цена:
US$ 915 000 (RUB  58 280 255) 

TUTTO POSTO is an extraordinary late model, crew maintained Hinckley Picnic Boat 37 MKIII built with options galore. Cruise in style and comfort with upgrades like her full teak package, premium fabric selections, air conditioning, thoughtfully laid out extra seating and extensive entertainment package. And the performance with her upgraded Volvo 435hp engines will simply blow you away.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 772-403-5387

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Palm Beach, FL
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка