2016 Dehler 38

Цена по запросу
San Diego, CA
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2016
Длина:
12m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-2867710
Цена по запросу
Зарезервировано

Virtual Tour: See the interior of the Dehler 38 #130 - copy and paste this URL into your browser:

http://bit.ly/1QqokEU

Looking for something innovative in yacht design and style?

The Dehler 38 is a cool mixture of art deco meets modernism.  The creative design from Judel/Vroliijk showcases the next generation of Dehler yachts perfectly.

Whether you’re an ambitious racer, want comfortable cruising or you’re entertaining family and friends, the Dehler 38 will meet your needs.

You can easily manage short-handed with its clean deck design, twin steering wheel system, Harken deck gear and 6 winches..

The Dehler is a well-balanced, lightweight stable yacht making it responsive in ways experienced sailors will appreciate.

A dream at the helm and also on the race course





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Dehler 38, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200