2016 Dehler 42

Цена по запросу
CA, США
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2016
Длина:
13m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
CA, США
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
75218-2933435
Цена по запросу
Зарезервировано

With the NEW Dehler 42, Dehler is setting trends once again and presents sophisticated detail solutions true to the brand's 50-year tradition of success. This includes the Uni-Door head, the Dehler Carbon Cage grid structure and a wide range of innovations, both large and small. 

The Dehler 42 is an expression of pure joie de vivre. With style, class and a dynamic character that sets your pulse racing!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Dehler 42, CA, США
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200