2017 Bavaria S45

Цена по запросу
San Diego, CA
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 

Bavaria Sport 450

Год выпуска:
2017
Длина:
14m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Двухмоторное / diesel
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Другой
YW#:
75218-3041536
Цена по запросу
Зарезервировано

The S45 Coupe meets your requirements, whatever your wish. With big windows and a large sliding door to the stern, the S45 COUPE offers unparalleled views and maximum flexibility

Intimate moments in small groups of two, four or six people, or spending time with all your friends – the choice is yours on board the S45 COUPE 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Bavaria S45, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200