2018 Axopar Axopar 37 ST

Цена по запросу
San Diego, CA
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2018
Длина:
11m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
/
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-3167624
Цена по запросу

SEE IT NOW IN SAN DIEGO OR AT THE UPCOMING NEWPORT BOAT SHOW: APRIL 19-22, 2018

The cool and versatile centre console Axopar 37 Sun-Top, with an extended roof for even more protection from the elements and a huge canvas section for letting large amounts of sun into the cockpit. The Sun-Top combines flexible accommodation with a versatile layout and is one of the most adaptable boats on the market, filled with practical solutions.

 

By adding an optional wet bar or an aft cabin, that also doubles as a second sun bed, the Axopar 37 Sun-Top offers true versatility. It is centred around the sociable cockpit seating which is the focal point for al fresco dining and entertaining guests under the cool shade of the Sun-Top or under the deep blue sky by opening up the canvas roof. This fast, fun and capable all-round cruiser invites you to enjoy days out at sea together with friends and family.

 

Whether for sunbathing, water sports or outside dining in the sun or in the shade, the Axopar 37 Sun-Top will offer you memorable days on the water.

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts Axopar Expert to receive more information:

San Diego Office:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Bob Purgavie robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Axopar Axopar 37 ST, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200