2018 Hanse 388

Цена по запросу
Seattle, WA
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2018
Длина:
12m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Seattle, WA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-3129332
Цена по запросу

Inspired by the 4 elements.....Our sun is the fire and energy of life. That’s why the new Hanse 388, is a cruiser that lets in more sunlight below deck than any other yacht in its class. A record number of portholes in the hull and on deck – and even alongside the companionway – flood the saloon with natural sunlight the whole day through. The well-structured, large cockpit and the generously designed deck spaces invite you to relax under the sun. Come aboard and discover more about the luxury of enjoying from the sun to the fullest.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hanse 388, Seattle, WA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200