2018 Hanse 548

Цена по запросу
San Diego, CA
Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 

Hanse 548

Год выпуска:
2018
Длина:
16m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-3129354
Цена по запросу
Зарезервировано

The new Hanse 548 features a luxurious loft of the crème de la crème. At a length of more than 53 ft and a breadth of 16 ft, it offers a new level of spaciousness.  It is the perfect yacht for a relaxing voyage to the world’s most breathtaking bays. The team of designers were inspired by the element Earth during the development of the Hanse 548. The clear, modern hull shape and interior build a sublime contrast to the natural materials and warm hues. Choose from ten different layouts below deck. Regardless of which you opt for, excellent sailing performance and handling are a given.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hanse 548, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Без пошлин: 866-343-2702
Тел.: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка