Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1999 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

RUB  34 493 671*
Kats, Нидерланды
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-300-2000
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
1999
Длина:
16m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Kats, Нидерланды
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-3546489
Текущая цена:
US$ 545 000 Налог выплачен (RUB  34 493 671) 

NIJINSKY is a conventional transom, aft cockpit Hinckley Sou’wester 52. She is cutter-rigged, with a hydraulic-furling in-mast mainsail, a hydraulic-furling jib, and a manual-furling staysail*. Her NACA profile centre-board gives her excellent windward sailing ability, together with the capacity to sail in shallow water. She has a three-stateroom cherry interior, satin panels and gloss trim, with contrasting satin-white bulkheads in Staterooms and Heads. Nijinsky sleeps up to 8 persons: two double-berth cabins, one pullman two-berth cabin, a saloon settee that pulls out to convert to a berth, and an additional bench settee, outboard of the saloon table, may also be used as a berth.

EU tax paid. UK flagged.

 

 




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker:  Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2010

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 207-300-2000

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Kats, Нидерланды
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка