I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2005 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

RUB  16 107 383*
Oxford, MD
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 410-263-0095
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2005
Длина:
11m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Oxford, MD
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-3149568
Текущая цена:
US$ 240 000 (RUB  16 107 383) 

GOOD FORTUNE is the second to last Picnic Boat Classic ever built.  She is loaded with options from the factory including a generator, air conditioning, bow rail, windless, and Corian countertop below.  New Raymarine electronics with a Hybrid Touch display round out the exceptional feature laden package.  This two-owner boat is lightly used and enrolled the Hinckley Winter Jetboat service and storage program.  She conveys with the Hinckley "CPO" warranty.

GOOD FORTUNE presents an incredible opportunity to own one of the finest examples of the timeless Picnic Boat ever built.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 410-263-0095

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Oxford, MD
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка