Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

RUB  28 846 154*
Stuart, FL
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 561-337-2353
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2009
Длина:
12m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Двухмоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Stuart, FL
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-3509328
Текущая цена:
US$ 450 000 (RUB  28 846 154) 

BRAND NEW twin Volvo D-6 common rail engines with fully transferable warranty. GRACE SEA is a remarkable Hinckley Runabout 38 with new engines and completely updated controls, couplings, and hoses.  Garmin navigation system and Fusion entertainment system just upgraded in 2017 as well.  Captain maintained and serviced through Hinckley Yacht Services she is ready to go today.  GRACE SEA is part of our unique Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) Program offering extended warranties to buyer at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 561-337-2353

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 561-337-2353

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Stuart, FL
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка