I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2011 Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY

RUB  166 666 667*
Stuart, FL
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 561-337-2353
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 
Год выпуска:
2011
Длина:
17m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Двухмоторное / diesel
Находится в:
Stuart, FL
Материал корпуса:
Композитные материалы
YW#:
16344-3026205
Текущая цена:
US$ 2 600 000 (RUB  166 666 667) 

UNBROKEN is easily the most luxurious and technologically advanced Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII ever to hit the brokerage market. Her unique MKII layout maximizes space throughout with an improved cockpit, large pilothouse, and a large master cabin with ensuite head and shower.  Also unique is her versatile and convertible second cabin can be set up to with a large double berth, three individual berths, or as a private sitting room. Her custom and adjustable swim platform makes swimming, diving and handling a dinghy safe and easy. UNBROKEN has been well maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services and significantly upgraded with the addition of a Seakeeper 9 gyro-stabilizer, a new 20kw generator, and automatic trim tabs. 

*UNBROKEN is part of our new Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program, offering extended warranty and peace of mind.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or Office: 561-337-2353 or E-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 561-337-2353 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 561-337-2353

Другие яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Посмотреть все яхты Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY, Stuart, FL
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка