2017 Bavaria Virtess 420 Fly

RUB  44 899 329*
San Diego, CA
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 

Bavaria Virtess 420 FLY

Год выпуска:
2017
Длина:
13m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Двухмоторное / diesel
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Другой
YW#:
75218-3076012
Текущая цена:
US$ 669 000 (RUB  44 899 329) 

LAST OF OUR 2017/18 model year  - THIS IS A HUGE OPPORTUNITY TO GET A LIKE NEW BOAT. NEVER BEEN REGISTERED BEING SOLD AS USED. 

SPECIAL PRICING $669,000 !!!

Welcome aboard the Bavaria Virtess 420 Fly where you will have the wind in your hair on the flybridge, as if you were at the wheel of a convertible, the ambiance of a fine dining restaurant on the aft deck, the luster of a suite at a 5-star hotel in the saloon and in the three cabins, and driving dynamics of a luxury class sports car.

A breath-taking sense of space below deck and stylish design above deck is what make the Virtess line such a unique motor yacht in the premium segment.





 Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790 
Tiffany Billings Tiffany@jk3yachts.com 858-213-6722

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Marina Del Rey Office:
Jim Murrell jim@jk3yachts.com 310-717-0775

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Bavaria Virtess 420 Fly, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292