I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2018 Axopar 28 C

Цена по запросу
San Diego, CA
  • Фотографии
  • видео
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 

Axopar 28 C

Год выпуска:
2018
Длина:
9m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
/
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-3130191
Цена по запросу
Зарезервировано

The Axopar 28 Cabin is a multifunctional craft with modern smart lines that is fully enclosable for all weather conditions yet open for warm and sunny summer days. It features a spacious, bright and comfortable cabin with wide sliding doors and a large sliding canvas roof. The sofa inside the cabin converts into a double bed.

This highly adaptable model has ample space for fishing and other activities on the aft deck and a large social area on the foredeck that can be quickly and easily converted into a sun bed or a seating and dining area. The foredeck also incorporates a stowage space with optional toilet and sink in front of the helm.

Whether for cruising, fishing or just unwinding with friends and family you’ll love the Axopar 28 Cabin.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts Axopar Expert to receive more information:

San Diego Office:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Bob Purgavie robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Axopar 28 C, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292