Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2019 Hanse 458

Цена по запросу
San Diego, CA
  • Фотографии
  • видео
  • 360° Фотографии
 
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292
  • Описание
  • Посмотреть полные спецификации
 

Hanse 458

Год выпуска:
2019
Длина:
14m
Тип двигателя/топлива:
Одномоторное / diesel
Находится в:
San Diego, CA
Материал корпуса:
Стеклопластик
YW#:
75218-3245755
Цена по запросу
Другие видео :   Hanse 458

NEW MODEL HANSE 458

SCHEDULE A SHOWING IN SAN DIEGO!!

More innovative, more exclusive and more comfortable than ever. The new Hanse 458 is the yacht for anyone who set trends. With a pioneering design and the most thrilling performance in its class. It is equipped with an exquisite interior and an exceptionally diverse range of customized options.

The Hanse Easy Sailing concept is legendary. Equipped with a self-tacking jib, and all the ropes guided directly to the two-wheel helm, enables you to sail this yacht with the greatest of ease all on your own. The deck is completely free of all ropes and fittings – so you can enjoy an uncompromising view and have lots of space for relaxing. 

The Hanse 458 caters to the highest demands on contemporary style and quality of life. Let yourself be amazed by excellence across 45 feet. Modern sailing at its best!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Tiffany Billings Tiffany@jk3yachts.com 858-213-6722

Marina Del Rey Office:
Jim Murrell Jim@jk3yachts.com 310-717-0775

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray Tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292

Другие яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Посмотреть все яхты JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Открыть веб-сайт
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
RE: Hanse 458, San Diego, CA
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка

Тел.: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя!
Пожалуйста, укажите Ваш e-mail
Сообщение не может быть пустым!
Отправка
Заинтересовало это судно? Тел.: 619-304-8292